

ECCLESHILL PARISH COUNCIL MINUTES

Welcome: Chair (Cllr HK) Welcomed all in attendance.

Present: Councillors H Kershaw (HK), M Egan (ME) & L Taylor (LT)

Officers:

Members of the Public:

RESOLUTIONS

Apologies	Cllr CT, Cllr WD & Cllr J Slater,
	Due to the unavailability of Councillors in
	November 2023 there was no meeting
	held.
Date and time of next meeting	
04/12/23. 7pm. Carus Centre (Downstairs)	